Awards and Recognition for Eye-Q India

Hon’ble Governor of Haryana, Sh. Kaptan Singh Solanki giving award to Dr Ajay Sharma, Founder and CMD, Eye-Q India for his exceptional Contribution in field of ophthalmology.

Dr Ajay Sharma, Founder & CMD, Eye-Q India being awarded Gold medal by Governer of Tamil Nadu Mr K. Rosaiah for his contribution in Ophthalmology.

Frost and Sullivan Award for “Best Eye Care Service Provider of the Year” in 2012. Eye-Q India is the India’s youngest ever recipient of this prestigious award.

Most Promising Brand award being presented to Eye-Q India